Berlin Fashion Week, Aug 08 II
Berlin Fashion Week, Aug 08 II    
Jacket:
Beige Cape
Tank Top:
White Tank Top
Pants:
Grey Pants with Black Belt
Shoes:
White Shoes
Sunglasses:
Black Sunglasses
Bag:
Brown Bag
Photo By:
Home » All » Berlin
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size

Berlin Fashion Week, Aug 08 II

Permalink: http://streetpeeper.com//fashion/berlin-fashion-week-aug-08-ii

 
Comments
Sun, 12/12/2010

LOL every time i was in Berlin i saw very crazy people.

Ka.
Sun, 06/13/2010

<3

Liv
Mon, 12/21/2009

everything but the white shoes

Lani
Mon, 09/28/2009

Oh my god, the cape is amazing. I just don't like his white shoes.

Fri, 07/24/2009

Hey, is it Bruno?!

Sahara
Tue, 06/02/2009

O__o

Serious? That's no fashion, that's a Harry-Potter and Columbo Mix!

tahaha

Sun, 08/03/2008

o m g

lol, but it works

treats
Tue, 07/29/2008

yikes

chris
Wed, 07/30/2008

ha!

joe!
Mon, 08/18/2008

id wear the cape

Nurse2B
Fri, 10/10/2008

Fierce. . .Snaps for the kids!!!!!!

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.