Chicago Autumn
Chicago Autumn    
Jacket:
RICK OWENS Leather Jacket
Dress:
Black ALEXANDER WANG Dress
Boots:
CHLOE Knee High Boots
Sunglasses
White and Black Sunglasses
Photo By:
Mindy Meissen
Home » All » Chicago
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size
 
Comments
Anonymous
Mon, 11/28/2011

For those who were wondering... this is fashion blogger Colby Jordan. Check her out at minniemuse.com!

Klarra
Thu, 05/26/2011

Love it. Saw something similar on CanadaStreetStyle.com

Anonymous
Fri, 02/25/2011

These are the Hautest Jackie O's ever!!!!

Thu, 01/27/2011

This is a stunning outfit! I love how she can pull off the all black look without looking gothic. This is so edgy, i'm falling more in love with it!

Thu, 10/28/2010

wow i absolutely love this outfit. i love the john lennon style sunglasses. i also love the waterfall leather jacket. shows that u cant go wrong with black

http://myheadandwardrobe.blogspot.com/

Wed, 05/19/2010

Wow! We need this girl to shop with us... great look. Chicago is Fly. If any one knows who she is..tell her to stop into 1751 W. Division for $50 Bloody Bucks on Us...or if you read this You can stop in too! Everyone is a Winner.

<3- Tanya

william
Mon, 02/15/2010

LOVE IT!

my cup of tea
Tue, 02/09/2010

Awesome!

liaki greece
Wed, 12/09/2009

i love it

Loren
Tue, 12/08/2009

Rick owens paired with alexander wang? WoW who IS this girl, GREAT!

http://fashionmemoires.blogspot.com

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
12 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
 
 
Follow
Twitter: @MrStreetPeeper
Instagram: @MrStreetPeeper
Email: phil@streetpeeper.com