Diana Barrett, San Francisco
Diana Barrett, San Francisco    
Vest:
CHRISTIAN LACROIX Rabbit Fur Vest
T-Shirt:
Grey EXPRESS T-Shirt
Jeans:
Cut-Off LEVIS Jeans
Shoes:
Black CONVERSE Sneakers
Bag:
Black THOMAS WYLDE Clutch
Rings:
Photo By:
Phil Oh
Home » All » San Francisco
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size

Diana Barrett, San Francisco

Permalink: http://streetpeeper.com//fashion/diana-barrett-san-francisco

 
Comments
Rikke
Thu, 11/17/2011

I Agree with Cille, the look is awsome.
Too bad it's so cold here in Denmark.

Best Regards
Rikke vejhj├Žlp i danmark

Cille
Mon, 11/14/2011

Awsome look.
Love the shorts and converse!

Regards
Cille
Smykker fra Julie Sandlau

Anonymous
Mon, 08/15/2011

The vest is real fur! That's just awful anything made with real fur these days. The fake one is just as pretty, but without cruelty.

Thu, 01/27/2011

I love the combination of her 80's style shorts and the fur vest! Definitely something I would wear in the streets of NY..I also like her belt and how her converse make the look more casual

Kim
Tue, 01/18/2011

Cool style, I really like the fur alot :)
alkoholiker

Wed, 12/15/2010

Shes so beautiful man..

butt plug

Anonymous
Thu, 11/11/2010

i like everything but the bag doesnt really go well with the outfit ?and i hope that isnt real fur

Anonymous
Mon, 09/06/2010

Her outfit is definitely the style i have been trying to picture in my mind.
Vanity Fair

Dresses
Fri, 09/03/2010

You look great!!
Womens Dress

Thu, 08/26/2010

I am in love, this is a great look!!

http://talldarkroast.com
ART|DESIGN|CULTURE|FASHION

Parismode
Mon, 08/09/2010

Red manicure and jeans shorts must go.

Anonymous
Fri, 05/21/2010

Awesome, cool look!

-VE on fur use! PETA will be after this.

Anonymous
Thu, 05/20/2010

This look was extremely well put together.. She looks incredible.

Her outfit is definitely the style i have been trying to picture in my mind.

Anonymous
Wed, 05/19/2010

Looks aboslutely fantastic! Love from London
Women's Swimwear

Anonymous
Sun, 05/02/2010

she is very moza !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheri56
Wed, 02/24/2010

i love this look!

my cup of tea
Tue, 02/09/2010

Amazing! Converse to top it off, thats just sheer genius.

bg
Wed, 01/13/2010

diana where have you been my whole life?

Elise
Fri, 12/25/2009

You guys are cruel for leading this poor girl on... She looks like a bad Crossroads Trading Co. advert.

Anonymous
Wed, 03/10/2010

true

Anonymous
Sat, 12/12/2009

Looks aboslutely fantastic! Love from London

Sat, 12/12/2009

yes yes yes and yes

Helena
Fri, 11/13/2009

You look great!!

Grant Sedlak
Tue, 10/06/2009

Damm that girl is so hott!!!

Diana
Mon, 10/05/2009

This is me..and the rabbit vest is by Christian Lacroix.

Sat, 10/03/2009

Oh my, that's gorgeous!

Sophie
Fri, 10/02/2009

A million times yes!

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
 
 
Follow
Twitter: @MrStreetPeeper
Instagram: @MrStreetPeeper
Email: phil@streetpeeper.com