Giant Green Scarf, London
Giant Green Scarf, London    
Headband:
Black and Yellow Braided Headband
Tights:
Blue Leggings
Shoes:
Black Flats with Rainbow Colored Dots
Photo By:
Rob Meyers
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size

Giant Green Scarf, London

Permalink: http://streetpeeper.com//fashion/giant-green-scarf-london

 
Comments
Kerrie
Mon, 05/30/2011

That's totally odd fashion.
Professional Logo Design | USA Web Designing Company

Verra Que
Wed, 05/11/2011

hahahaah it looks weird at first but i kinda like it now...

- Verra, a wedding bands
collector

titi
Mon, 02/07/2011

I actually think this is awesome, other than I wish the scarf was a little shorter. Reminds me of my characters! I love London's take on vintage.

For street fashion illustrations, check out my blog!
casino online

Wed, 09/15/2010

I had a dream to make my organization, nevertheless I didn't earn enough of cash to do it. Thank God my friend suggested to take the credit loans. Thus I took the commercial loan and made real my desire.

Thu, 06/24/2010

A very good outfit..

Regards
custom bedroom furniture

JCP
Sat, 05/29/2010

Really great outfit :D

Disney Games

Anonymous
Wed, 05/26/2010

Excellent outfit, beautiful green garment! This girl looks very exotic and I like it, indeed! acnezine reviewszenmed reviews

Sam
Fri, 05/21/2010

Great Wow, nice outfit. That's a cute fashion statement :) I'm sure people on London would like the outfit, especially how you used the green scarf. so cute :) hid kit

a n n i e
Wed, 05/12/2010

:D

capatana
Thu, 12/09/2010

Wow, nice outfit. That's a cute fashion statement :) I'm sure people on London would like the outfit, especially how you used the green scarf. so cute :) machiaj profesionalhttp://www.amaliadraghici.ro/

Fri, 04/23/2010

What a fantastic out fit?! It's funny...very funny

Pressurized walls nyc | Pressure Wall

Thu, 04/22/2010

I thought it was funny! lol

imoveis riviera de são lourenço | sites de busca | busquem

Mlio
Sat, 04/17/2010
Fri, 04/09/2010

OMG I can't believe you call this fashion..backpack chair no offense but it's only my opinion..

Peter
Sun, 03/28/2010

Haha... Nice Foto... Its just great..
optimum nutrition

Thu, 03/25/2010

I'm no fashion guru...but that just looks aweful....patio umbrella hahahaha

bdsanchoy
Wed, 03/17/2010

I like it

Sun, 03/28/2010

I don't think that is fashion anyway. It's weird, that's it.

Desentupidora | Dedetizadora

Mon, 03/15/2010

Excellent outfit, beautiful green garment! This girl looks very exotic and I like it, indeed!

Cheers,
Monica

Anonymous
Wed, 02/17/2010

Yes this is London as we all like it. Very nice photo. Would be very interessting to get to know whats going on in her mind. flug | sprachschulen

Kathleen D. Mcgraw
Tue, 02/16/2010

Wow, nice outfit. That's a cute fashion statement :) I'm sure people on London would like the outfit, especially how you used the green scarf. so cute :)

Thanks

Essay | Research Papers

Fri, 02/12/2010

Ha-ha, new trends in fashion!I like it very much. Just imagine how this green shawl will suit your costly coat or blue tights will make your legs lean and mean! This beautiful girl in stylish cloths is sure to have a lot of worshipers and I'm one of them!

Sat, 01/30/2010

My Goodness. tsk tsk tsk..what was she thinking??

Marcos
Fri, 01/15/2010

I love alternative fashion!
And I thought pretty much all made up and I think the trend will be this winter. Congratulations for the article and the tips!

Thanks,
Otimização de sites - Desentupidoras - Acompanhantes - Folders - Lampadas

Anonymous
Fri, 01/15/2010

My Goodness. tsk tsk tsk..what was she thinking??I'm the same way, I do my best to remain neutral. It's hard, if you communicate with the person the other person dislikes, then you fall out of favor with them! I simple can't dislike a person, just because someone else does, I just can't.
history degree | Online journalism degree | Online mass communications degree

Anonymous
Mon, 12/28/2009

EXTRA ultra non ordinary. The cloth on body looks the other parts of body tiny, and the hear looks so easy an nice. Nice research paper in tendency of modern art.

David
Sun, 02/14/2010

Nice fashion youve got there. Aaaaaah fashion is so great, always makes you smile :)
David Sims - Promoting Renewable Fuel Energy

Mon, 07/27/2009

I actually think this is awesome, other than I wish the scarf was a little shorter. Reminds me of my characters! I love London's take on vintage.

For street fashion illustrations, check out my blog!
http://lactoseintolerart.blogspot.com

Ally
Tue, 04/28/2009

HAHAHAHAHAH I think the "No comments" on this photo says it all..My Goodness. tsk tsk tsk..what was she thinking??

Ally
Tue, 04/28/2009

HAHAHAHAHAH I think the "No comments" on this photo says it all..My Goodness. tsk tsk tsk..what was she thinking??

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
 
 
Follow
Twitter: @MrStreetPeeper
Instagram: @MrStreetPeeper
Email: phil@streetpeeper.com