Jonny Makeup, Jeremy Scott, London
Jonny Makeup, Jeremy Scott, London    
Cardigan:
JEREMY SCOTT Cardigan
Top:
Red Polo Shirt
Jeans:
Baby Blue AMERICAN APPAREL Jeans
Bag:
Pink Bone Print JEREMY SCOTT x LONGCHAMP Bag
Shoes:
Black Shoes
Photo By:
Phil Oh
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size

Jonny Makeup, Jeremy Scott, London

Permalink: http://streetpeeper.com//fashion/jonny-makeup-jeremy-scott-london

 
Comments
Anonymous
Sun, 02/06/2011

OH I LOVE THIS SO SO MUCH! please take away the pink bag tho :S

Janne!
Sat, 11/06/2010

This guy is made of epicness and a great sense of colour combination! ;D

Anonymous
Tue, 09/28/2010

I'm going to disney land.

betty bruiser
Sat, 07/31/2010

get it girl

Anonymous
Sun, 06/20/2010

This guy is my hero!

Anonymous
Mon, 03/08/2010

kinda gay?

Anonymous
Tue, 03/02/2010

so cute. love it

Anonymous
Thu, 02/25/2010

ga ga video'ish niice

Anonymous
Sat, 02/20/2010

i'd party with this dude.

fabioh
Wed, 02/10/2010

OOOOOOOOH MY GOD!!!!!!!! i want that cardigan so bad!!!!! i could kill for that!!!!!! XD gosh, so amazing, it's so "PAPA-PAPARAZZI"!!! j'adore.....

megg doran
Tue, 02/09/2010

his personality is this outfit luvv.

Anonymous
Tue, 02/09/2010

Love how the colour stands out, but still comes together in a wierd way

Thu, 02/04/2010

aww too cute!
love his cardi! and how he mixed those colors together

Tue, 02/02/2010

WE LOVE U JONNY!

;P

Mon, 02/01/2010

i love this.. it may not match but it works... plus personality pulls it off!! Oh and that jeremy scott clutch is adorable!

Mon, 02/01/2010

Love the attitude.

http://thisismysuit.com

Rikkie
Mon, 02/01/2010
Well now this should give people something to laugh about. How about that pink purse? I guess if you really want to grab some attention the best thing to do is to mismatch your clothing. Thanks for the laugh. casino en ligne
Mon, 02/01/2010

the cardigan is amazing

ghostsofmongolia.tumblr.com

Reuhl
Mon, 02/01/2010

This made me smile. Nice to see someone having fun and not taking themselves too seriously in the world at the minute.

Like his sunnies too.

X<3

Sun, 01/31/2010

This guy is a real delight for my eyes! he's so fun and interesting.

http://thestyleparticle.blogspot.com

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.