Scarlet, London
Scarlet, London    
Shirt:
Stripey Top
Pants:
Navy Blue Cropped ZARA Pants
Shoes:
Brown Loafers
Photo By:
Phil Oh
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size
 
Comments
Audrey
Thu, 10/27/2011

I have something very similar to her clothes. I like her style, cause is also like mine. Nothing is missing except for a basque, maybe.
Cazare in Sibiu

Anonymous
Mon, 01/17/2011

she reminds me of Julia Roberts...

Anonymous
Sun, 01/02/2011

She looks amazing. What a pretty, stylish girl.

bbeeccaa
Sun, 09/19/2010

a breton top instantly adds casual chicness to any outfit.

Elli
Tue, 08/24/2010

Absolutely wonderful! I love this look. Simplicity at its finest!

Sat, 08/21/2010

Defo cahhhute! Good look but minus the bag she's holding, clashes with the striped top!

Fri, 06/11/2010

So pretty and simple... Audrey Hepburn-ish! Milana from http://fashionstyleadvice.com

Taren
Sat, 05/29/2010

love it! its simple but beautiful good balance :)

Fille_Bella
Fri, 05/14/2010

I think she's really boring.. her outfit is TOO simple.

Wed, 05/12/2010

I agree with other comments about the hair. I think the simplicity of the outfit is perfect offset by the red watch and lipstick! Perfect example of simple chic and pulling off a bit of nautical whimsy...check out our nautical picks!
http://shortcutstofabulous.com/shortcut-to-fabulous-figure-friendly-naut...

Wed, 05/12/2010

Very cute, the shoes give the outfit an edge

Lucy Laucht

Tue, 05/11/2010

beautiful!

Tue, 05/11/2010

such a sweet face and awesome hair!
http://fashionmemoires.blogspot.com

Tue, 05/11/2010

the stripes are having their time now. and i love the shoes

http://thestyleparticle.blogspot.com

Inei
Tue, 05/11/2010

something is missing here... bright scarf? well, anyway she is gorgeous. oh, and I really love the hair.

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
 
 
Follow
Twitter: @MrStreetPeeper
Instagram: @MrStreetPeeper
Email: phil@streetpeeper.com