Toronto Winters II
Toronto Winters II    
Jeans:
Whiskered Blue Jeans
Jacket:
Black VINTAGE Leather Jacket
Scarf:
White Scarf
Boots:
Brown Leather Boots
Sweatshirt:
Grey Sweatshirt
Photo By:
 
Search
 
 
 
View Full Size
 
Comments
Wed, 03/10/2010

if the jeans were darker or at least didn't have the artificial whiskering, i'd be much more for it.

ohhhhh wellllll...

---Jonathan
http://blackandtannedny.wordpress.com

mikey
Sat, 01/30/2010

I know this girl! She's a sweetheart.

Mark
Sun, 01/24/2010

Harry Potter glasses and white-blond hair. I like this combination!
___________
Mark, Changing your IP Address.

Anonymous
Sat, 06/06/2009

i love the boots, im trying to find the exact ones.
where did you get them??

Courtney Robyn
Sat, 03/21/2009

This look is tired. The leather jacket, the hipster glasses. All she needs is a knit cap!

amo
Wed, 05/07/2008

i think she looks adorable.

Tina lynn
Sat, 04/26/2008

the look not a winner. i like the color of her hair.

grace
Sat, 07/12/2008

i love this

Arabella
Wed, 09/24/2008

Some matchy-matchy part of me makes me resist the brown-leather-boots-with-black-leather-jacket combo.

Jane Koo N T
Wed, 01/07/2009

But the boot could be in more dark tone,,,I think..

 
Post new comment
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.